skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

1st time here.Will NOT be our last.Breakfast all day the bacon was cooked to perfection the tater tots hot and crisp.rye bread awesome!! Coffee self serve and they use sustainable cups!!!
John Mielich via google.com - Feb 23, 2020
Fresh food, reasonable prices!
Sheryl Goldberg via google.com - Feb 21, 2020
Omg this place is AMAZING. The ...
Omg this place is AMAZING. The BEST sandwiches ever!!! I got the Coles Mama sandwich.

People rave over the mac and cheese but the the tots are amazing.
Liz P. via yelp.com - Jan 23, 2020
The small portion was exceedingly generous, and delicious. The latte was also very well prepared; neither too sweet or syrupy, nor bitter.
Chris Souza via google.com - Sep 29, 2019
Solid, consistent and quality family fair here.
Matthew Wood via google.com - Aug 8, 2019
Food is great. Chill atmosphere. And prime location. Will definitely be back.
Matthew Scheuermann via google.com - Jul 25, 2019
Always good food thanks ... read more
Edward McGrath via google.com - Jul 10, 2019
Awesome sandwiches!
Mallory Lamb via google.com - Jun 22, 2019
Love their sandwitch.
Adam Mengsteab via google.com - Jun 21, 2019
Delivery (via DoorDash) was fast. Food was really good. Breakfast portions were generous. Best tots ever! I’ll be a repeat customer, for sure.
K.J. Roth via google.com - Jun 19, 2019
Consistency makes this restaurant a regular destination for us. Great food, tremendous staff and a family atmosphere ... read more
Michael Derby via google.com - Jun 14, 2019
I came here once a week for almost ...
I came here once a week for almost a year and was never disappointed. Went a couple weeks ago, and many of the people that used to work there were gone. The sandwich was dry, and the sweet tots were overcooked. Hoping it was just a one time thing.
Chad C. via yelp.com - Jun 7, 2019
I came here once a week for almost a year and was never disappointed. Went a couple weeks ago, and many of the people that used to work there were gone. The sandwich was dry, and the sweet tots were overcooked. Hoping it was just a one time thing.
Chad Cochran via google.com - May 31, 2019
Fresh good food. Great selection ... read more
Michael Brooks via google.com - May 27, 2019
Signage on Route 202 was nonexistent. We were looking for breakfast. We turned in and there it was. Friendly breakfast all day long. Good coffee.
Paula Barney via google.com - May 13, 2019
We stopped here on the way home from a wedding. Just as we walked in, the entire plaza lost power. Instead of telling everyone they were closed a they sprung into action and let everyone know what items still can be cooked with gas, despite them cooking with no lights! (Had sunlight only). Great service!
Michelle Abbruzzese via google.com - May 8, 2019
Food was excellent ... read more
Francine McGrath via google.com - Apr 17, 2019
They make a real good veggie omelette. High ceiling makes the room on the cold side early on a spring morning. Good serve-yourself-coffee.
Heinrich Botes via google.com - Apr 15, 2019
Great egg salad sandwich and sweet potato tater tots.
TIFFANY JOYNER via google.com - Apr 10, 2019
Always fresh and flavorful salads, soups, and sandwiches. Very polite and fast service. Give it a try and you'll better understand why I give it 5 stars.
Robert Listerman via google.com - Apr 4, 2019
Great locally sourced food. Seating area could use an upgrade.
Frank McKee via google.com - Mar 28, 2019
There’s this cute little hobbit named Jacob that works there sometimes and last time i was there he spoon fed me. The service is great.
Rubbie Furry via google.com - Mar 22, 2019
This is a farm fresh restaurant that sources from local farms. The food they serve is very good. The restaurant itself needs a little bit of an update as it's been in its current state for a while. This particular location is little difficult to get to as it is a strange parking lot in this particular shopping center. The customer se ... read more
Brian Skuzinski via google.com - Mar 12, 2019
Great paninis, burgers and mac and cheese. Tater tots of multiple varieties, including sweet potato. They have Mexican Coke, too.
Chris Thompson via google.com - Mar 2, 2019
Great sandwiches and tots!
Dave Kelly via google.com - Mar 1, 2019
This is one of my favorite places for a quick meal in the area!! If you are looking a delicious sandwich, side, or salad this is the place to go. The food is phenomenal. Skip the chain fast food restaurant, and come here instead. You will not be disappointed!
Emily Manns via google.com - Feb 25, 2019
Great place to grab breakfeast, lunch or dinner. They use local sources for their vegetables and meats. They have something for everybody. I been a patron since they opened year's ago. You can eat in or order take out.
William Ward via google.com - Feb 17, 2019
Breakfast any time place - yay. Our toast was overcooked, though - boo.
Steve Barrera via google.com - Jan 23, 2019
If you want fresh and local, then ...
If you want fresh and local, then this is your kind of place. It's not a fancy sit-down place; you order at the counter and then take a seat. But I t's always a short wait and then you get to enjoy the best sandwich, salad, or soup you've ever had. Personally, I love that I can get breakfast there all day. And who doesn't love tator ... read more
Kristine L. via yelp.com - Jan 18, 2019
Great sandwiches, when I got my food, my tater tots were soggy, but ok.
Tricia Henry via google.com - Jan 11, 2019
Great sandwiches ans breakfast. The tater tots are amazing!
Emily Norgeot via google.com - Dec 29, 2018
Great food, really good coffee, not crowded. You make your order before taking a table, no waitstaff so pretty much self serve.
Michael Petry via google.com - Dec 18, 2018
Accommodates gluten free patrons. Soups are awesome. Farm to Table. Tater Tots are the best!
Gloria Riley via google.com - Dec 15, 2018
I love this place ... read more
Brandon Robertson via google.com - Nov 29, 2018
Good food. Made fresh. Friendly staff ... read more
Jim Muir via google.com - Nov 29, 2018
Great food!
Linda cook via google.com - Nov 27, 2018
Fabulous food with fresh ingredients. Sandwiches made with real meat, not processed deli meat. Eat here if you care about what you put in your body.
A Google User via google.com - Oct 25, 2018
I really love this place. There food is good and fresh. Not the healthiest choice, but you don’t feel bad about eating it. Thy have a variety of panini, salads, burgers, and sandwiches. I usually take out here but the cafe is nice enough too. It would be 5 stars but their teenage staff aren’t the best. They can’t really answer questi ... read more
A Google User via google.com - Oct 11, 2018
The food was good and brought out quickly. My friend's chicken strips were very small; more like nuggets.
A Google User via google.com - Oct 8, 2018
Original menu items with a family friendly environment. Food is fresh, delicious, and reasonably priced. Check out their unique dishes centered around tater tots. Clean kitchen and bright dining area.
A Google User via google.com - Oct 8, 2018
Great service, ambiance & coffee ... read more
A Google User via google.com - Sep 8, 2018
Food was simple but delicious ... read more
A Google User via google.com - Sep 8, 2018
While in town for my cousin's birthday ...
While in town for my cousin's birthday party we stopped here for lunch & everything we had was delicious. My husband had the catfish sandwich (yummy), my parents had Megan's Mama Spinach Salad (this salad was so fresh & tasteful) & I had the Greek salad which was good but compared to other salad it's not much to rave about. I recomme ... read more
Tricia P. via yelp.com - Aug 27, 2018
Delicious and fresh ... read more
A Google User via google.com - Aug 8, 2018
Fantastic dishes, lots of gluten-free options!
A Google User via google.com - Aug 8, 2018
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire